Gypsy

Female German Shepherd

Born: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Arrived: Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Raiser: Kelsey Iannotta

Fun Fact: Gypsy loves little kids and babies!

Koda

Female Lab/Golden Cross

Born: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Arrived: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Raiser: Brianna Lemenze

Fun Fact: Koda is perpetually happy and loves to cuddle. Her tail rarely stops!

Jesse

Female Lab/Golden Cross

Born: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Arrived: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Raiser: Anastasia Maresco

Fun Fact: Jesse likes to rip all the stuffing out of her toys, and then play with them!

Andy

Male German Shepherd

Born: Saturday, June 10, 2017
Arrived: Thursday, July 27, 2017
Raiser: Amber Rouse

Fun Fact: Andy loves to nap with people and dogs!

Hunter

Male German Shepherd

Born: Monday, July 31, 2017
Arrived: Monday, September 18, 2017
Raiser: Alyse Krug

Fun Fact: Hunter’s favorite game is playing with two balls at once!

Henry

Male German Shepherd

Born: Monday, July 31, 2017
Arrived: Monday, September 18, 2017
Raiser: Jaclyn Bird

Fun Fact: When a squeaker of a squeaky toy is broken, Henry "squeaks" for it by whining!

Boomer

Male German Shepherd

Born: Sunday, October 15, 2017
Arrived: Monday, December 4, 2017
Raiser: Mitchell Resnick

Fun Fact: Boomer loves to cuddle, sleep, and be warm!

Dandy

Female Golden Retriever

Born: Thursday, November 9, 2017
Arrived: Thursday, December 28, 2017
Raiser: Kristina Kruty

Fun Fact: Dandy loves to sleep and cuddle her ladybug!

Inky

Female Lab/Golden Cross

Born: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Arrived: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Raiser: Yiqin Zhou

Fun Fact: Inky likes to always be warm and cozy!

Johann

Male German Shepherd

Born: Sunday, November 18, 2018
Arrived: Friday, January 5, 2018
Raiser: Hala Essenmacher

Fun Fact: Johann is one of 12 puppies in his litter!

Muffin

Female Chocolate Lab

Born: Sunday, November 25, 2018
Arrived: Friday, January 12, 2018
Raiser: Alexa Giarratano

Fun Fact: Muffin loves to chase feet!

Theo

Male German Shepherd

Born: Saturday, December 23, 2017
Arrived: Friday, February 9, 2018
Raiser: Katie Tecza

Fun Fact: Theo loves to cuddle in your lap!

Bowie

Male Lab/Golden Cross

Born: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Arrived: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Raiser: Emily D'Amore

Fun Fact: Bowie loves to play with his friend Inky!

Doyle

Male German Shepherd

Born: Sunday, January 7, 2018
Arrived: Monday, February 26, 2018
Raiser: Chloe Dopico

Fun Fact: Doyle is one of two puppies in his litter!

Galaxy

Female Golden Retriever

Born: Friday, January 12, 2018
Arrived: Monday, March 5, 2018
Raiser: Skylar Hotaling

Fun Fact: Galaxy loves to dance with her raiser as long as it means she’s being held!

Gandalf

Male Golden Retriever

Born: Friday, January 12, 2018
Arrived: Monday, March 5, 2018
Raiser: Nick Finnegan

Fun Fact: Gandalf likes to fight his reflection in the mirror!

Haley

Female Lab/Golden Cross

Born: Thursday, January 25, 2018
Arrived: Thursday, March 15, 2018
Raiser: Julia Ferris

Fun Fact: Haley likes to make pig noises while sleeping!

Jay

Male Black Lab

Born: Saturday, February 17, 2018
Arrived: Friday, April 6, 2018
Raiser: Lexy Freiling

Fun Fact: Jay loves shoes!

Emily Dela Cruz



Jessie Pang



Julia Taylor



Allison Hiscock



Courtney Guinard



Krista Schnatter



Eline Hjelle



User login